Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
2017 Nominating Committee


The Duval County Medical Society Nominating Committee is charged with selecting the next year's slate for the Board of Directors and FMA Delegates. This Committee is made up of one member from the previous year's Nominating Committee with no other members from the preceding two years.


Sunil Joshi, MD, Chair
Cynthia Anderson, MD
Elizabeth DeVos, MD
Glenn Knox, MD
John Montgomery, MD
Floyd Willis, MD
Ex-Officio: Ruple Galani, MD
Ex-Officio: Tra'Chella Johnson Foy, MD


September 27, 2016