Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
2017 Membership Committee


The Membership Committee serves to help improve the value of membership and to address member recruitment and retention for the Duval County Medical Society. This committee meets as needed at the direction of the chair.


James St. George, MD, Chair
Patrick DeMarco, MD
Mark Dobbertien, MD
Gazanfar Rahmathulla, MD
Joan Harmon


September 13, 2016